Difference between revisions of "Black Coloumns of Death"

From Industrial-Craft-Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (4 wrong editings in the same article xD)
 
(10 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
The Black Coloumn of Death is a '''bug, which came with IC v5.40'''.(Since v5.41 it is fixed)[[File:black_coloumn.png | 550x650px | right | Black Coloumn of Death. Pic edited by Feanturi]]
+
The ''Black Coloumn of Death'' is a '''bug, which came with IC v5.40'''.(Since v5.41 it is fixed)[[File:black_coloumn.png | 550x650px | right | Black Coloumn of Death. Pic edited by Feanturi | link=]]
  
B.C.o.D. destroyed all the chunks, where IC machines were placed.
 
  
There was only a big hole... BUT with the new fix [http://wiki.industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Updates#v5.41 v5.41] all your problems are solved!
+
''B.C.o.D.'' destroyed all the chunks, where IC machines were placed.
 +
 
 +
 
 +
There was only a big hole... BUT with the new fix [[Updates#v5.41|v5.41]] all your problems are solved!
 +
 
  
 
Buy this update for FREE :O
 
Buy this update for FREE :O
 +
  
 
NOW!
 
NOW!
Line 19: Line 23:
  
  
{|border=1 border-color="#222222" {{Tabelle1}}
 
!style="background-color:#89ade8" width="50%|Categories:||! width="100%" style="background-color:#89ade8" |'''Items'''
 
|-
 
|Machines: ||[[Automated Miner]][[File:miner.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Automated_Miner|Automated Miner]] , [[Canning Machine]][[File:canning_machine.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Canning_Machine|Canning Machine]] , [[Compressor]][[File:compressor.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Compressor|Compressor]] , [[Crystal Charger]][[File:crystal_charger.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Crystal_Charger|Crystal Charger]] , [[Electro Furnace]][[File:electro_furnace.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Electro_Furnace|Electro Furnace]] , [[Extractor]][[File:extractor.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Extractor|Extractor]] , [[Iron Furnace]][[File:iron_furnace.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Iron_Furnace|Iron Furnace]] , [[Macerator]][[File:macerator.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Macerator|Macerator]] , [[Recycler]][[File:recycler.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Recycler|Recycler]] , [[Terraformer]][[File:terraformer.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Terraformer|Terraformer]]
 
|-
 
|Generators: ||[[Generator]][[File:generator.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Generator|Generator]] , [[Geothermal Generator]][[File:geothermal_generator.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Geothermal_Generator.png|Geothermal Generator.png]] , [[Nuclear Reactor]][[File:nuclear_reactor.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Nuclear_Reactor|Nuclear Reactor]] , [[Solar Panel]][[File:solar_panel.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Solar_Panel|Solar Panel]] , [[Water Mill]][[File:water_mill.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Water_Mill|Water Mill]] , [[Wind Mill]][[File:wind_mill.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Wind_Mill|Wind Mill]]
 
|-
 
|Resources: ||[[Advanced Alloy]][[File:advanced_alloy.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Advanced_Alloy|Advanced Alloy]] , [[Alloy]][[File:alloy.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Alloy|Alloy]] , [[Bronze]][[File:bronze.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze|Bronze]] , [[Carbon]][[File:carbon_plate.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Carbon|Carbon]] , [[Carbon Fieber]][[File:Fieber.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Carbon_Fieber|Carbon Fieber]] , [[Carbon Net]][[File:carbon_net.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Carbon_Net|Carbon Net]] , [[Coalball]][[File:coalball.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Coalball|Coalball]] , [[Coalblock]][[File:coalblock.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Coalblock|Coalblock]] , [[Coaldiamond]][[File:coaldiamond.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Coaldiamond|Coaldiamond]] , [[Compressed Hydrated Coal Dust]][[File:compressed_coalball.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Compressed_Coalball|Compressed Hydrated Coal Dust]] ,[[Compressed Plantball]][[File:compressed_plantball.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Compressed_Plantball|Compressed Plantball]] , [[Copper]][[File:copper.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Copper|Copper]] ,
 
[[Copper Ore]][[File:copper_ore.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Copper_Ore|Copper Ore]] , [[Dusts]][[File:dust_animation.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Dusts|Dusts]] , [[Energy Crystal]][[File:energy_crystal.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Energy_Crystal|Energy Crystal]] , [[Fuel]][[File:fuel.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Fuel|Fuel]] , [[Plantball]][[File:plantball.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Plantball|Plantball]] , [[Refined Iron]][[File:refined_iron.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Refined_Iron|Refined Iron]] , [[Rubberball]][[File:rubberball.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Rubberball|Rubberball]] , [[Scrap]][[File:scrap.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Scrap|Scrap]] , [[Scrap Box]][[File:scrap_box.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Scrap_Box|Scrap Box]] , [[Tin]][[File:tin.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Tin|Tin]] , [[Tin Ore]][[File:tin_ore.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Tin_Ore|Tin Ore]] , [[Uranium]][[File:uranium.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Uranium|Uranium]] , [[Uranium Ingot]][[File:uranium_ingot.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Uranium_Ingot|Uranium Ingot]] ,
 
  
[[Uranium Ore]][[File:uranium_ore.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Uranium_Ore|Uranium Ore]]
 
|-
 
|Wirement: ||[[Advanced Circuit]][[File:advanced_circuit.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Advanced_Circuit|Advanced Circuit]] , [[Cable]][[File:cable.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Cable|Cable]] , [[Electric Circuit]][[File:electric_circuit.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Electric_Circuit|Electric Circuit]] , [[HV Transformer]][[File:hv_transformer.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=HV_Transformer|HV Transformer]] , [[MFE Transmitter]][[File:mfe.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=MFE_Transmitter|MFE Transmitter]] , [[RE Battery]][[File:re_battery.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=RE_Battery|RE Battery]] , [[Single-use Battery]][[File:single-use_battery.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Single-use_Battery|Single-use Battery]] , [[Switch Cable]][[File:switch_cable.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Switch_Cable|Switch Cable]]
 
|-
 
|Tools: || [[Bronze Armor]][[File:bronze_armor.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze_Armor|Bronze Armor]] , [[Bronze Axe]][[File:bronze_axe.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze_Axe|Bronze Axe]] , [[Bronze Helmet]][[File:bronze_helmet.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze_Helmet|Bronze Helmet]] , [[Bronze Hoe]][[File:bronze_hoe.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze_Hoe|Bronze Hoe]] ,  [[Bronze Legs]][[File:bronze_legs.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze_Legs|Bronze Legs]] , [[Bronze Pickaxe]][[File:bronze_pickaxe.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze_Pickaxe|Bronze Pickaxe]] , [[Bronze Shoes]][[File:bronze_shoes.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze_Shoes|Bronze Shoes]] , [[Bronze Shovel]][[File:bronze_Shovel.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze_Shovel|Bronze Shovel]] , [[Bronze Sword]][[File:bronze_sword.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Bronze_Sword|Bronze Sword]] , [[Cable Painter]][[File:cable_painter.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Cable_Painter|Cable Painter]] , [[Chainsaw]][[File:chainsaw.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Chainsaw|Chainsaw]] , [[Composite Armor]][[File:composite_armor.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Composite_Armor|Composite Armor]] , [[Diamond Drill]][[File:diamond_drill.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Diamond_Drill|Diamond Drill]] ,
 
  
[[EC Manipulator]][[File:ec_manipulator.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=EC_Manipulator|EC Manipulator]] , [[Jetpack]][[File:Jetpack.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Jetpack|Jetpack]] , [[Mining Drill]][[File:mining_drill.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Mining_Drill|Mining Drill]] , [[Mining Laser]][[File:mining_laser.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Mining_Laser|Mining Laser]] , [[Mobile Charger]][[File:mobile_charger.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Mobile_Charger|Monile Charger]] , [[Nano Boots]][[File:nano_boots.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Nano_Boots|Nano Boots]] , [[Nano Helmet]][[File:nano_helmet.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Nano_Helmet|Nano Helmet]] , [[Nano Leggings]][[File:nano_leggings.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Nano_Leggings|Nano Leggings]] , [[Nano Suit]][[File:nano_suit.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Nano_Suit|Nano Suit]] , [[ODE Device]][[File:ode_device.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=ODE_Device|ODE Device]] , [[Treetap]][[File:treetap.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Treetap|Treetap]] , [[Tin Can]][[File:tin_can.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Tin_Can|Tin Can]] , [[Wrench]][[File:wrench.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Wrench|Wrench]]
+
{{Navigation_Main}}
|-
 
|Terraformer Blueprints: ||[[Chilling]][[File:chilling.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Chilling|Chilling]] , [[Compression]][[File:compression.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Compression|Compression]] , [[Cultivation]][[File:cultivation.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Cultivation|Cultivation]] , [[Desertification]][[File:desertification.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Desertification|Desertification]] , [[Flatificator]][[File:flatificator.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Flatificator|Flatificator]] , [[Irrigation]][[File:Irrigation.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Irrigation|Irrigation]] , [[Terraformer Blueprint]][[File:rfbp.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Terraformer_Blueprint|Terraformer Blueprint]]
 
|-
 
|Blocks: ||[[Advanced Machine]][[File:advanced_machine.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Advanced_Machine|Advanced Machine]] , [[Industrial TNT]][[File:itnt.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Industrial_TNT|Industrial TNT]] , [[Luminator]][[File:luminator.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Luminator|Luminator]] , [[Machine]][[File:machine.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Machine|Machine]] , [[Mining Pipe]][[File:mining_pipe.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Mining_Pipe|Mining Pipe]] , [[Reinforced Glass]][[File:reinforced_glass.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Reinforced_Glass|Reinforced Glass]] , [[Reinforced Stone]][[File:reinforced_stone.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Reinforced_Stone|Reinforced Stone]] , [[Reinforced Stone Door]][[File:stone_door.png|link=http://industrial-craft.square7.ch/wiki/index.php?title=Reinforced_Stone_Door|Reinforced Stone Door]]
 
|}
 

Latest revision as of 16:07, 27 May 2011

The Black Coloumn of Death is a bug, which came with IC v5.40.(Since v5.41 it is fixed)
Black Coloumn of Death. Pic edited by Feanturi


B.C.o.D. destroyed all the chunks, where IC machines were placed.


There was only a big hole... BUT with the new fix v5.41 all your problems are solved!


Buy this update for FREE :O


NOW!